*Heavy sigh* Everytime I think I'll bow out of the May 31st Quit Facebook Day, I see another one of these. From Mashable:
The attack, which seems to repost the message without your permission, uses the oldest trick in the book. Once you click on the link, you’ll see Facebook grayed-out and a weird dialogue that looks like a Windows () error message, containing the phrase, “If I don’t, someone else do it.” If you click anywhere on the page, you’ll repost the link because your click will land on a moving frame with very low opacity. By clicking on it, you’re actually clicking the “publish” button on Facebook.